| Type | Reviewing |
|---|---|
| Organisation | KDD 2026 |
| Field | AI engineers and Researchers and academics |
| Open to | Global |
| Cost | Free to apply. No fee appears on the programme's own pages; this is an absence of a fee rather than a quoted statement. |
| Cycle | Not stated · Annual |
| Deadline | Annual (2026) |
| Selection | Not stated |
| Evidence | Checked against the programme's own pages on 17 September 2026, which resolved and stated no fee. No capture is held for this record. |
What this is
KDD 2026 — Public call for reviewers is a reviewing run by KDD 2026. It is aimed at ai engineers and researchers and academics. Open to global. Free to apply. No fee appears on the programme's own pages; this is an absence of a fee rather than a quoted statement.
Eligibility
Application form
How you apply
Public call for reviewers
When it closes
The source does not state the current cycle state.
Potential profile relevance
The activity type each pathway's published criteria name, and nothing more than that. This is a description of an activity, not an assessment of eligibility, and it is not legal advice — see the disclosures.
| Pathway | Activity type | Why it is listed |
|---|---|---|
| O-1A | Peer review | |
| EB-1A | Peer review | |
| EB-2 NIW | Peer review |